Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Office of Planned Giving
Phone: (530) 754-2286
Fax: (530) 754-2294
Email: plannedgiving@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Conference Center, Second Floor
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-5270

Planned Giving Contacts

Brian Casey Brian Casey
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Planned Giving
(530) 754-4105
bscasey@ucdavis.edu

Natalie SmithNatalie Smith
Planned Giving Analyst
(530) 754-2286
natsmith@ucdavis.edu

Estate and Gift Administration

Rachel Kirkley Rachel Kirkley, JD, CPA
Senior Director, Planned Gift Administration
(530) 752-5133
rmkirkley@ucdavis.edu

Linnea Dischinger Linnea Dischinger
Planned Giving Administrative Specialist
(530) 754-2282
lrdischinger@ucdavis.edu

Alex AlkireAlex Alkire
Planned Giving Administrative Specialist
(530) 754-2025
aalkire@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis

John Koch John Koch 
Managing Executive Director of Planned Giving
(530) 752-8999
jfkoch@ucdavis.edu 

Kathy Lopez Kathy Lopez
Executive Director of Planned Giving
(530) 752-2872
kplopez@ucdavis.edu

Rachelle Latimer Rachelle Latimer
Director of Planned Giving
(530) 219-7028
rlatimer@ucdavis.edu

Aydee Ferguson Aydee Ferguson
Director of Planned Giving
(530) 752-3362
asferguson@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Oys Colleen Oys, JD
Senior Director of Planned Giving
(530) 754-2251
cgoys@ucdavis.edu

Peter Leon-Guerrero Peter Leon-Guerrero
Director of Planned Giving
(530) 754-2042
pleonguerrero@ucdavis.edu

Caitlin Lee Caitlin Lee
Associate Director of Planned Giving
(530) 752-3082
ckalee@ucdavis.edu

Contact Us Form

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.

First name is required
Last name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address